Krazy for Krave

I have a problem.  I’m  addicted to Krave cereal.  Seriously, this is the best cereal I’ve ever(EVER) tasted in my life.  Frosted flakes can’t compete.  Fruit loops might as well just be taken off of the grocery store shelves.  Even Cocoa Puffs can not be compared to the awesome chocolaty wonder that is Krave cereal.  If you want a quick, healthy, cheap, chocolaty snack, this is the cereal for you.  This doesn’t even require milk!  Think of it as a mini chocolate bar that has a whole wheat outside.  I would say more but I need to get back to my cereal!

3 thoughts on “Krazy for Krave

  1. Pingback: Craving Krave « Samaritans Scalawags Scoundrels Fleecing the Sheep

  2. Pingback: #ideserveit « Eating at my Desk

Leave a Reply

